Contact Center Solutions Industry News

TMCNet:  Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call

[February 01, 2013]

Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA, Feb 1, 2013 (Marketwire via COMTEX) -- Talisman Energy Inc. (TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) has scheduled a telephone conference call for investors, analysts and media on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET) to discuss Talisman's 2012 year end results. Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief Executive Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman expects to release its results the morning of February 13 before markets open.

To participate in the conference call, please contact the Talisman Energy conference operator at 10:50 a.m. MT (12:50 p.m. ET) 10 minutes prior to the conference call.

Conference Operator Dial in Numbers: 1-888-231-8191 (North America) 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & International) A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately 2:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 until 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) Wednesday, February 20, 2013. If you wish to access this replay, please call: 1-855-859-2056 (North America) passcode 36398000 or 1-416-849-0833 (Toronto & International) passcode 36398000 Live Internet Audio Broadcast The conference call will also be broadcast live on the Internet and can be accessed by going to the Talisman website (www.talisman-energy.com) and following the links from the home page. Alternatively, you can point your browser to: http://event.on24.com/r.htm e=579236&s=1&k=7A8AF5DE1F8DBBEAF90AF728E90E228F Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company, headquartered in Canada. Talisman has three main operating areas: the Americas (North America and Colombia), Southeast Asia and the North Sea, with an active exploration program across all three. Talisman is committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please visit our website at www.talisman-energy.com.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: Talisman Energy Inc. - Media and General Inquiries Phoebe Buckland External Communications 403-237-1657 403-237-1210 (FAX) tlm@talisman-energy.com Talisman Energy Inc. - Shareholder and Investor Inquiries Lyle McLeod, Vice-President Investor Relations 403-767-5732 403-237-1902 (FAX) tlm@talisman-energy.com www.talisman-energy.com SOURCE: Talisman Energy Inc.

[ Back To Contact Center Solutions's Homepage ]

Subscribe here for your FREE Contact
Center Solutions
enewslettter.

Events

Weekly Live Demo
Contact Center Solutions

Register Today!


Weekly Live Demo
CaaS Small Center

Register Today!